CCB News

CHRISTMAS DAY

The drive-thru will be closed on December 24, 2022 and all branches will be closed on Monday, December 26, 2022 for Christmas.

THANKSGIVING DAY

The bank will be closed on Thursday, November 24, 2022 for Thanksgiving. We will also close at noon on the 25th.

VETERANS DAY

The bank will be closed on Friday, November 11, 2022 for Veterans Day.

COLUMBUS DAY

All branches will be closed on Monday, October 10, 2022 for Columbus Day.

LABOR DAY

The bank will be closed for Labor Day on Monday, September 5, 2022.

INDEPENDENCE DAY

We will be closed on Monday, July 4, 2022 for Independence Day.

JUNETEENTH

The bank will be closed on Monday, June 20, 2022 for Juneteenth.

MEMORIAL DAY

We will be closed for Memorial Day on Monday, May 30, 2022.

GOOD FRIDAY

The bank will be closed for Good Friday on Friday, April 15, 2022.

PRESIDENTS DAY

We will be closed for Presidents Day on Monday, February 21, 2022.

RESOURCES

What Can We Do For You?

Note: Please do not put any account information, personal information, or confidential information in an e-mail.

 

Online Banking Login Buy Checks